STOWELL LAB
A Biofizz Production
RESEARCH
PEOPLE
JOBS
COURSES
MEETINGS
LOCATION
LINKS
PEOPLE

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR:  Michael Stowell   Email: stowellm at colorado.edu Tel: 303 735 2983 Fax: 303 492 7744

To reach members of the lab by phone, dial 303 492 7953 and then press the appropriate extension number followed by the # key.

Omniscient Ones:    
  Lucas Hampton Email: lucas.hampton at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  3
  Haoying Yu Email: haoying.yu at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  5
     

Post Docs:

   
  Jonathan M. Caruthers, Ph.D. Email: jonathan.caruthers at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  5
  Tamara Basta, Ph.D. Email: tamara.basta at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  2
  Jim Mapes, Ph.D. Email: james.mapes at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  4
  MyeongSeon Lee, Ph.D. Email: myeongseon.lee  at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  5
  Ray (Hsin-jui )Wu, Ph.D. Email:  hsin-jui.wu at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  5
  Biddut Bhattacharjee, Ph.D. Email: biddut.bhattacharjee at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  5
  Chong Shen, Ph.D. Email: chong.shen at colorado.edu Tel: 303 492 7953  Ext  4
GRAD Students:    
 Ur Name Here    
     
UNDERGRAD STUDENTS:    
 Maryam Amini Email: maryam.amini at colorado.edu
 William Gierach

Email: william.gierach at colorado.edu

 Laura Wegleitner Email: laura.wegleitner at colorado.edu
     
PAST MEMBERS:    
  Christopher P. Arthur, Ph.D.  Takashi Yoshida, Ph.D.  Medhat Ahmed  Andy McMillan
  Federica Cassili, Ph.D.  Dan Thomas  Maria Pagratis, M.S.  David Potter
  Kim Erickson, Ph.D.  Angela Rookey  Jeff Butler  Casey Hughes
  Andrew Yeh, Ph.D.  Ian Hardy  Thomas Barry  Gabriel Habermehl
  Dada Pisconti, Ph.D.  Pete Tucker  Valeria Spitsyna  Travis Nemkov
  Gretchen Gaugler  Duncan Laverty  Taylor Mills  Dan Adams, Ph.D.
  Kelly M. Grounds  Steve Eisenberg, Ph.D.  Paula Villar  
  Arieann DeFazio
  Mary K. Morphew      
  Kerri Ball      
       
       
       
       
       
       


RESEARCHPEOPLEJOBSCOURSESMEETINGSLOCATIONLINKS